Wednesday, January 25, 2006

42nd St. Moon Dean Goodman Choice Awards

The esteemed Mr. Goodman didn't make it to all of our shows last year, but he came to the Roar of the Greasepaint... and obviously loved it. The show garnered three Dean Goodm an Choice Awards:

Direction- Cindy Goldfield
Principle Actor- Craig Jessup
Principle Actor- Kristopher McDowell

Congratulations everyone!

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?